Kitteh toasts to Strollerkill!

Kitteh toasts to Strollerkill!

Hello, all! Welcome to Strollerkill, a Park Slope-based blog for those who can still (theoretically) jet set without dragging along a baby carriage. And since being sans enfants means greater flexibility in general, posts will range from events and goings-on around Park Slope and Brooklyn to free concerts at the South Street Seaport to a restaurant recommendation in Queens. Maybe I’ll even throw in a stray random political thought or book suggestion – the possibilities are limited only by my mood and laziness. If you ever have a suggestion or link to something that should be covered on the blog, please let me know!

Therefore, I hereby launch Strollerkill! I hope you enjoy it… and maybe one day give me a book deal or a lot of cash.

